Friday, November 4, 2011

Why do ppl hate jon and kate gosselin?

I totally agree with you. Kate has a HUGE job raising 8 kids and I think that she does a good job. If people want to criticize her and her family, then they should have 8 kids and see what it's like. Jon and Kate do fight often, but I would too if I had all those responsibilities. Just the fact that they have stayed together through all of their hardships shows their true love for eachother and their kids. As for the free stuff, they also have their lives filmed on tv! Win a little, lose a little. I personally love the show and their family :)

No comments:

Post a Comment