Thursday, November 3, 2011

Why can't people see past the WWE in Lesnar?

He was a legit college D1 wrestler. He was the heavyweight national champion in 2000. The way I look at it he is the heavyweight version of Josh Koscheck or Diego Sanchez. Both legit college wrestlers. I can't wait for him to fight the living legend Coture. That is going to be a great fight.

No comments:

Post a Comment