Wednesday, November 2, 2011
Hellppp? is this rude of me or them?
okay so i moved here last yer. my cuz lets say her name is kelly. well she is like mean to me when shes with our other friend lets sayyy miranda. well miranda is jelouse of me ..she even admitted it and thye would always leave me out get mad at me and stuff. they left me at the mall bc *kelly* was mad i used the bathroom without asking. im lke wowww. then she says oh u can come to my bday then takes it back i said k and she kep talking about me on myspace, sooo i deleted her told her mom (my aunt) she cried herself to slee. she calls me a fat mean *****. and miranda ismean to me so i dledted her and didint talk to her soo she told her "bf" not to talk to me and she apperently said stff bout me to him but he wont tell me what, im done with there drama, idk what to do???!!! plz somone help me. an plz no stupid answers thnkss <3 jennn
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment